Delete in place still shows after deleting

Labels

This Discussion is public

Notifications

I'm using the edit and delete in place shortcode and when I delete an entry I have to refresh page to view that it's actually deleted.

Set Up Front-End Editing

Is there a way I can have page refresh after confirming deletion?  I was thinking I could put a link of same url in shortcode if that's possible.

 

Do you have javascript errors on the page?

I had it setup wrong, so I corrected and now works.  Thanks.

Reply to this Discussion