Pro and free versions

Labels

This Discussion is public

Notifications

I had the free version in my WordPress plugins but some time ago I purchased the Pro version. Question: should I now deactivate or uninstall the free version?

Thanks for your help.

Barney

Hi Barney,

Since 3.0, both the Free and Pro versions are designed to work together, and should be installed side by side. Pro requires Free.

Thanks. I'll not deactivate Free.

 

Barney

Discussion closed.